PDA

View Full Version : Force Feedback



Hawxed
03-20-2009, 02:47 PM
Does HAWX have forcefeed back support with the Logitech Force 3d Pro? If so, how do I enable it?

AliBi_
03-20-2009, 06:24 PM
Second!

AliBi_
03-24-2009, 12:48 PM
does no answer mean: NO force feedback?

Hawxed
03-24-2009, 12:54 PM
Probably, which is not good news at all

Hawxed
03-25-2009, 02:25 PM
I have unlocked the f-18 plane, and for some reason, that has force feedback, seems like only some plane have it

Makasuro
03-25-2009, 02:27 PM
Doesn't work for me with my Logitech Rumblepad 2

Hawxed
03-25-2009, 02:35 PM
Originally posted by Makasuro:
Doesn't work for me with my Logitech Rumblepad 2

Even on the f-18 plane? Did use the plane on the free mission, don't know yet if it works in mission

Makasuro
03-25-2009, 02:37 PM
I'll check, but which F-18?

doh got your post confused with another.

But no, I dont get force feedback with F-18.

Hawxed
03-25-2009, 02:44 PM
Originally posted by Makasuro:
I'll check, but which F-18?

The Harv?

Yes the deadzone is still there with any F-18.

I should note that the deadzone in the full version of the game is not as bad as the demo, it seems.

I am not quite sure what version of the f-18 I was using, I was using clusters and missiles in the free mission

Hawxed
03-25-2009, 06:02 PM
Naw, tried it again, never worked, perhaps it is flaky coding http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif