PDA

View Full Version : GPRS



bErRIsEk
03-05-2010, 09:57 AM
I have got 1 question. I have got only GPRS internet can I play AC2 on it?? Isn't it so slow?? Sry for my english.

KZarr
03-05-2010, 02:44 PM
GPRS? Is that something like UMTS? If so you should be fine

bErRIsEk
03-05-2010, 10:53 PM
I don't know what is UMTS http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif but GPRS is (in my country) mobile internet. And in my small village isn't another internet (there isn't coverage) and it downloads maximum 10kB/s.