PDA

View Full Version : Parachutes?



jcamcopeland
11-19-2010, 05:11 PM
How do you deploy the parachute on XBOX 360. When I first received them an parachute icon showed up above my selected weapon. Now nothing does and I haven't been able to deploy a chute yet. Any help?

GREAZY_FINGAZZ
11-19-2010, 06:26 PM
Buy some from a Tailor I believe.

Piflik
11-19-2010, 06:51 PM
Jump from a high place and press X.

BloodyMoon1
11-19-2010, 09:44 PM
Like Pif said, jump off somewhere, but make sure you're not doing a leap of faith jump. If the game thinks you were doing a leap of faith, you can't open the chute. But yea, on 360 it would be X and on PS3 hit square. Just....don't mash the button, I opened the chute then dropped off and landed in the middle of a group of papel guards. They weren't happy about their dead friends.

X10J
11-19-2010, 10:51 PM
make sure you have some chutes before you try. They sometimes removed mine after the Romulus shrines.

X10J
11-19-2010, 11:06 PM
sorry trying to fix something.

X10J
11-20-2010, 12:11 AM
sorry trying to fix something.

NewBlade200
11-20-2010, 01:53 AM
X10J is trying to fix something.

Black_Widow9
11-20-2010, 11:55 AM
Originally posted by X10J:
sorry trying to fix something.
Please use the Edit button to change your posts and stop Spamming the Forums. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/51.gif

Wartrio
11-20-2010, 12:29 PM
First you need to go to a tailor and buy some more, then jump off of a high building and press X. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif