PDA

View Full Version : Why can´t i!



XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 05:11 PM
After i have patch my Il2 sturmovik i even can´t start the game and some times a white screen comes upp and nothing more!

XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 05:11 PM
After i have patch my Il2 sturmovik i even can´t start the game and some times a white screen comes upp and nothing more!

XyZspineZyX
08-19-2003, 05:47 PM
Be more specific. Are you patching the original IL2 or FB? What patch/patches did you use?

Please post your <a href="http://www.mudmovers.com/tech/system.htm"target=blank_>DXDIAG<a/>.


<center> http://www.4yourfuture.net/handshake.gif


"Altitude, speed, maneuver, fire!"-The "formula of Terror" of Aleksandr Pokryshkin, Three times awarded the rank of Hero of the Soviet Union