PDA

View Full Version : fuel tank selector key?



asdfsdjk
02-16-2005, 11:53 PM
Can I manually select the fuel tank to use in various fighters in PF, or is it done automatically? CFS2 has one, and it comes in handy when I want to make one side of the plane heavier than the other so that I can roll quicker.
I can't find a key binding for "select fuel tank" or anything similar; the closest thing I can see is "drop tanks".
Thanks.

asdfsdjk
02-16-2005, 11:53 PM
Can I manually select the fuel tank to use in various fighters in PF, or is it done automatically? CFS2 has one, and it comes in handy when I want to make one side of the plane heavier than the other so that I can roll quicker.
I can't find a key binding for "select fuel tank" or anything similar; the closest thing I can see is "drop tanks".
Thanks.

XyZspineZyX
02-17-2005, 01:24 AM
Hello,

Sorry for this short answer but it is:

NO!

Sensei.

After all this is a game...

asdfsdjk
02-17-2005, 09:49 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by sensaispcc55:
Hello,

Sorry for this short answer but it is:

NO!

Sensei.

After all this is a game... <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>
Ok, thanks.

Stiglr
02-17-2005, 12:27 PM
To get that level of detail and realism, you gotta go to Targetware (http://www.targetware.net).