PDA

View Full Version : controls



bobv007
11-23-2004, 05:36 PM
After I installed the patch, I haven't been able to get the f1 thru f12 keys to work. Any suggestions?

Thanks,

Bob

bobv007
11-23-2004, 05:36 PM
After I installed the patch, I haven't been able to get the f1 thru f12 keys to work. Any suggestions?

Thanks,

Bob

Maple_Tiger
11-23-2004, 05:39 PM
I havent had any trouble.

Go into you'r controls and see whats what. If that doesn't work, go into the user settings or somthing in the FB folder.