PDA

View Full Version : Help me to find the Robe



n.travkin
03-22-2010, 08:16 PM
Hi guys. I have a bit of a problem. I unlocked the Altair armor which is very very cool. + i also had a robe that the guy in Florence gave me so that the guards will ignore me. Together with the Altair armor that robe looked amazing. HOWEVER i accidentally bought another armor at the armor shop and my robe became a normal Grey robe. I cannot find that exact robe the guy at Florence gave me. Please help!!!

Captain Tomatoz
03-22-2010, 08:20 PM
start -----> inventory http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_wink.gif

n.travkin
03-22-2010, 09:24 PM
Thank you very much my friend. HOWEVER that cape i had was black and had cool looking signatures on it. I think i got it when i put on the Altair armor. Now I only have that red robe? Any suggestions?

Jack-Reacher
03-22-2010, 09:27 PM
Maybe it was the auditore cape. Maybe you should equip the altair armor again at your villa and try each cape till you see it

Iskander_Estel
03-22-2010, 09:37 PM
Originally posted by n.travkin:
Thank you very much my friend. HOWEVER that cape i had was black and had cool looking signatures on it. I think i got it when i put on the Altair armor. Now I only have that red robe? Any suggestions?

It was the carnival cape... i'm afraid you can only use it during the carnival sequence.

to bad, cuz it's the coolest of all.

n.travkin
03-22-2010, 09:44 PM
OHH MAN. That suxs. Is there a way to get it back?

Iskander_Estel
03-22-2010, 09:48 PM
Originally posted by n.travkin:
OHH MAN. That suxs. Is there a way to get it back?

i'm afraid that the only way to get it back it's replaying the game and stay in the carnival sequence.

n.travkin
03-22-2010, 10:18 PM
I hope ubisoft comes out with a patch so it would be available in the outfits menu http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif