PDA

View Full Version : Do I need the manual with IL2 FB or PF?



Triggaaar
08-29-2005, 07:31 PM
I'm wanting to buy these products, and I can get official versions online, without the manual (foreign manual) a lot cheaper than buying them in the UK. Should I do that and use online manuals, or do I really need the supplied manuals?

Thanks

Triggaaar
08-29-2005, 07:31 PM
I'm wanting to buy these products, and I can get official versions online, without the manual (foreign manual) a lot cheaper than buying them in the UK. Should I do that and use online manuals, or do I really need the supplied manuals?

Thanks

FlatSpinMan
08-29-2005, 08:01 PM
Actually there is not a lot of helpful stuff in them really. Nothing that you couldn't find here, especially at thread called "IF YOU ONLY READ ONE THING HERE". If I was buying it again I'd just do what you are thinking of doing and then look here for help.