PDA

View Full Version : Is Hyperlobby down??



BirdieNum-nums
07-14-2006, 11:14 AM
I've been trying to get in since last night, and I simply can't connect anymore. All I get it this :

Error Socket: 10060 The attempt to connect timed out

Can anyone confirm if it's down?

Cheers,
Birdie Num-nums

BirdieNum-nums
07-14-2006, 11:14 AM
I've been trying to get in since last night, and I simply can't connect anymore. All I get it this :

Error Socket: 10060 The attempt to connect timed out

Can anyone confirm if it's down?

Cheers,
Birdie Num-nums

justflyin
07-14-2006, 11:18 AM
Whenever anyone asks this, I check his website to see. The site is down as well at the moment.

HL (http://hyperfighter.sk)

I'm sure it will be back-up soon. Jiri hasn't let us down yet! And some of us have been flying in HyperLobby since it's inception. http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif

Oh, the agony, crying and gnashing of teeth, if it is down for too long. Some folks truly have nowhere else to go. lol

BirdieNum-nums
07-14-2006, 11:34 AM
Ok, at least now I know it's not just me. Darn it all to heck, I so wanted to play!! Arghhh!!

Thanks.

Birdie Num-nums

Freelancer-1
07-14-2006, 12:37 PM
It's up now.

Troll2k
07-14-2006, 03:51 PM
There is always All Seeing Eye(ASE) as a backup game browser.

JG52Uther
07-14-2006, 03:57 PM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-title">quote:</div><div class="ip-ubbcode-quote-content">Originally posted by Troll2k:
There is always All Seeing Eye(ASE) as a backup game browser. </div></BLOCKQUOTE>
I agree,but Hyperlobby is like a comfort blanket.

vocatx
07-15-2006, 09:47 AM
You can always connect via direct IP.