PDA

View Full Version : Got Track?...Here's a lucky headon from warclouds!

Ebsy
11-16-2005, 01:53 AM
Hi all,

Long time lurker, small time poster here.

I was reading another thread talking about how impossibly hard it was to be successful at a head-on attack. After all, it's all about luck really.

I was flying on Warclouds over the weekend and since I'm new to the online thing I tend to record every single engagement to review later so here's a pure luck headon I'd like to share. It's pretty crazy and it still floors me to see the myriad of possibilities of this game.

Surprisingly, he never managed to get a shot on me...I 'felt' a shudder as he screamed past my windshield and it was only when I was able to view the track later with externals I realised what the 'shudder' actualy was!.

Got Track? Here ---> http://www.typingoutloud.com/ebsy-headon-track.zip (160k ntrk cut down from a much larger track.)

CPS_Vigilante33
11-16-2005, 08:47 AM
hey ebsy....nice kill.....thanks for sharing!

Lordbutter4
11-16-2005, 10:38 AM