PDA

View Full Version : Is hyperlobby down at the moment?



DIRTY-MAC
02-18-2006, 06:04 AM
I cant get in, it just says:

Please wait ... connecting ...
HyperLobby server is temporary unavailable ...
Please wait few minutes and try reconnect again ...

DIRTY-MAC
02-18-2006, 06:04 AM
I cant get in, it just says:

Please wait ... connecting ...
HyperLobby server is temporary unavailable ...
Please wait few minutes and try reconnect again ...

jds1978
02-18-2006, 07:00 AM
yes, its down...bummer

Crop-Duster.
02-18-2006, 08:29 AM
So is the HL website.

must be an ISP issue