PDA

View Full Version : Change display in Pacific Fighters



Mudge1935
02-08-2005, 01:53 PM
Maybe it's just me but, I can't, for the life of me figure out how to change the speed and altitude readout from kilometers and meters to MPH and feet. I've read the book til I'm crosseyed and can't find any reference to doing this. Can someone help?
Anyone?...Bueller?...Anyone?

Mudge the frustrated

Mudge1935
02-08-2005, 01:53 PM
Maybe it's just me but, I can't, for the life of me figure out how to change the speed and altitude readout from kilometers and meters to MPH and feet. I've read the book til I'm crosseyed and can't find any reference to doing this. Can someone help?
Anyone?...Bueller?...Anyone?

Mudge the frustrated

Weather_Man
02-08-2005, 02:08 PM
You need to assign a key to "toggle speedbar" in the controls setup. That will cycle between kph/knots/mph. This only works for the speedbar on the lower left, not the HUD view.