PDA

View Full Version : Okay, how do you take a screenshot?



Sgt_Starbuck
07-11-2005, 03:13 PM
I've missed some great ones.

Sarge

VF-17_Jolly
07-11-2005, 03:21 PM
Ctrl+F11

KRlSTOFF
07-11-2005, 03:27 PM
After Ctrl+F11, you should be able to find them in your sh3 (ubi) folder....

stinkhammer6
07-11-2005, 09:14 PM
Try a program called Grab,clip,save, just type that in on google and it will pop up, its a quick download and takes perfect pictures, when you get it up and running test out some on that same screen before going into battle so you can fine tune it. That will take you a whopping 5 minutes.

Sgt_Starbuck
07-11-2005, 10:28 PM
Thanks guys.

Sarge

doug.d
07-12-2005, 01:17 AM
..and press 'numpad delete' to clear the HUD before taking the pic, for best uncluttered effect.