PDA

View Full Version : quick ? what voltage msffb, got at sale



thefarb2
05-07-2005, 12:00 PM
bought a microsoft force sidewinder, came without power supply, any one know what voltage for a universal? thanks.

thefarb2
05-07-2005, 12:00 PM
bought a microsoft force sidewinder, came without power supply, any one know what voltage for a universal? thanks.

B16Enk
05-07-2005, 01:17 PM
Original FFB Pro game port version?

12V 1.3A

Use only OS drivers if XP/2000.

Enjoy.

MSFFB2 uses mains voltage, this will be stated on the underside.

thefarb2
05-07-2005, 04:06 PM
I know, I should have seen that, small print is my excuse. I soldered wires then hooked up a 12 v converter that's 3 amps, works good now. different that's for sure I think I will like it better. till it breaks and I can't find another ms one. thanks for responding.