PDA

View Full Version : How to enable swastikas with complete PF+FB+AEP install?



tmdgm
10-28-2004, 10:10 PM
I'm used to using stab to enable swastikas Although I haven't tried it, I'm assuming stab won't support PF from what I've read.

Is there a way to launch PF but still enabling swastikas on the german planes without exiting and reentering via stab or hakenkreuz.exe?

stewart12
10-28-2004, 11:51 PM
Stab still works with PF installed over FB

tmdgm
10-29-2004, 08:48 PM
Thanks, didn't even think of trying it from what I've heard about stab not supporting PF. When will stab not be usable for PF+FB+AEP? After the first patch?

Gawwad
10-30-2004, 01:43 AM
IL2 MAT works also...