PDA

View Full Version : What is up with Hyperlobby



NORAD_NITRO
02-22-2005, 02:04 PM
~S~ ALL i JUST GOT CUT FROM hYPERLOBBY ??? Sorry bout the caps. Anyone know why I wasnt doing anything wrong???

Sturm_Williger
02-22-2005, 02:07 PM
Seems to be a general problem.

Nubarus
02-22-2005, 02:07 PM
It's unavailable.

Just relax man, it will be back up.

madsarmy
02-22-2005, 02:17 PM
Try & find out your fav servers ip address & connect directly. That way you wont miss outhttp://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/25.gif


There was a list of server ip's somewhere.
If someone knows of it can you put a link to it for everyone.I'm sure it would be appreciated http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif

Monty_Thrud
02-22-2005, 02:33 PM
Latest version required http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif (http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/)

Crimea_River
02-22-2005, 06:33 PM
I'm getting this:

Error Socket: 11004 Valid name, no data record of requested type

Anybody else?

Nominal.
02-23-2005, 04:48 AM
<BLOCKQUOTE class="ip-ubbcode-quote"><font size="-1">quote:</font><HR>Originally posted by Monty_Thrud:
Latest version required http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/ <HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Make sure you have the LATEST VERSION of Hyperlobby. There have been a couple of recent updates. Make sure your version is 3.8.92

Get it at http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/index.php