PDA

View Full Version : Revelations Hideout



ChiefPigmy
11-21-2011, 07:38 AM
you guys were right I missed 3 weapons and the one small weapon in cappa...
im still missing one weapon though (the slot above the Prussian Longsword) anyone know which it is and how to unlock it?

Also in the same room as the weapons there is a stand in the middle of room that for me is empty... I was just wondering if anyone else has been able to add items to this stand, it looks like it could be for bombs, but its completely empty... any ideas?

S-EVANS
11-21-2011, 07:44 AM
I believe some are unlocked in multiplayer, cant prove it... but thats what i hear. If thats true i know i wont be getting it http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

ChiefPigmy
11-21-2011, 07:48 AM
UUUUGGGHH multiplayer -.-

shop6316BCF6D
11-21-2011, 08:03 AM
have you checked cave city dont remember name but there are different weapons in blacksmithhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Artemis88
11-21-2011, 08:08 AM
Originally posted by shop6316BCF6D:
have you checked cave city dont remember name but there are different weapons in blacksmithhttp://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

Did you mean Cappadocia?

I think some weapons can be unlocked by completing faction challenges.

ChiefPigmy
11-21-2011, 09:00 AM
i dont think i realised cappadocia had different weapons... i knew it had different books but dont think i noticed much more :s

ChiefPigmy
11-21-2011, 09:12 AM
you guys were right I missed 3 weapons and the one small weapon in cappa...
im still missing one weapon though (the slot above the Prussian Longsword) anyone know which it is and how to unlock it?

also has anyone got any idea of what the stand in the middle of the room is for yet?

SamuraiX87
11-21-2011, 10:12 AM
the stand is for the vlad sword

ChiefPigmy
11-21-2011, 10:42 AM
how do you unlock the vlad sword?

LightRey
11-21-2011, 10:43 AM
Originally posted by samuraix87:
the stand is for the vlad sword
Indeed.

ChiefPigmy
11-21-2011, 10:48 AM
do you have to have the "vladimer the impaler prison" mission from the pre order thing? if so dyou reckon itll come out as DLC?

LightRey
11-21-2011, 11:41 AM
Originally posted by ChiefPigmy:
do you have to have the "vladimer the impaler prison" mission from the pre order thing? if so dyou reckon itll come out as DLC?
It's not a pre-order bonus, it's a special edition bonus. It'll likely be released as DLC at some point yes.