PDA

View Full Version : Pe2 Campaign problem



pdog1
05-05-2006, 02:58 PM
I don't see that in the rank list?

http://xs200.xs.to/xs200/06185/pe2campagin.JPG

Mr_Brot
05-05-2006, 03:22 PM
Choosing the highest rank (Kapitan) should work. It is recommended so you are always flight leader in the campaign.

It seems you have some mod or 3rd party mission pack installed that renamed the russian ranks in your game.

JG54_Lukas
05-06-2006, 01:42 AM
In this case you would choose the rank of Kapitan.

pdog1
05-06-2006, 04:20 AM
rgr, got that cleared up but theres another problem. When im flying the pe2 campaign mission, the AI wingmen with me do not bomb the target even though i follow the waypoints. only way to get them to drop bombs is if tell them to cover me but then they collide lol. Also i always see another pe2 group off to the right which i think should be following us. The missions are nice but they could have tested them a bit more... or maybe its just AI limitations... but it really kills the immersion for a single player bomber campaign.