PDA

View Full Version : Replay Function



Gatorguy03
10-30-2007, 05:44 PM
Wouldn't it be cool if we had a replay system in Assassin's Creed so you could watch all of your sweet moves and escapes? Is their anyway we could get this in the game?

iPlunder
10-30-2007, 06:08 PM
Sorry but no, you could though invest in a capture card.

deskpe
10-30-2007, 06:12 PM
after halo got thins everyones been like spazing out for all other game to get it, yeah its cool, but it gets boring easily

iPlunder
10-30-2007, 06:21 PM
Halos was pretty cool when i found out that i could move the camera, it made placing 36 fusion coils under myself worth it.

BTOG46
10-30-2007, 06:27 PM
Replays aren't all that new as far as the Pc is concerned, most RTS games have been able to save an entire mission for years, if you wanted, you could save the whole game.