PDA

View Full Version : metric to standard



maintsmanphil53
12-22-2008, 09:37 PM
Hello how do i set the alt and air speed from metric to stnadard????
Phil

maintsmanphil53
12-22-2008, 09:37 PM
Hello how do i set the alt and air speed from metric to stnadard????
Phil

Bearcat99
12-22-2008, 09:52 PM
Alt S toggle it several times..

dirkpit7
12-23-2008, 09:35 AM
Actually there is no default key for this. Go to controls and assign a button (or buttons) to "Toggle speed bar".