PDA

View Full Version : config. "highgore"?



Kevo737
11-04-2004, 04:26 PM
is this also a changeable setting? Is the a "gore" setting?

Kevo737
11-04-2004, 04:26 PM
is this also a changeable setting? Is the a "gore" setting?

Fresshness
11-04-2004, 04:42 PM
I'm sorry to say that Oleg has lied to us about this feature. I clearly remember back when FB was to be released , he said about implementing the highgore feature in most other aircrafts.

now it seems it has been disabled alltogether, I have never encountered a 'red-stained-cockpit' in PF although I have highgore set to 1.

http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

TX-WarHawk
11-04-2004, 04:50 PM
Same here, for almost two years, since FB retail, high gore set to 1, nothing to be seen.