PDA

View Full Version : Altair Robes? *SPOILERS*



xboxauditore
11-17-2011, 11:24 AM
So i Beat story mode (This game is immense)

But i didn;t get Altairs Grandmaster Robes?

Where do i get them?

nash_trickster
11-17-2011, 01:12 PM
Not completely sure, but as far as my experience went, it seems you need to get at least 95% sync to unlock that outfit.

I was going for full sync and noticed I add something new in inventory when I was around 96% sync... At that point, I made a break in reliving the memories to make a quick withdrawal at the bank and saw the ! by the inventory section when I wanted to go back to the DNA strand. So I'm not 100% sure that it's the trigger, but I sure didn't get it for simply completing the story.

BK-110
11-17-2011, 02:29 PM
According to the Wikia it just requires 100% sync in sequence 8. That seems about right. I think I got it that way as well. I'm not quite sure, though, since I 100%'ed it the first time.

xboxauditore
11-17-2011, 03:04 PM
YES! I got it! Woohoo!

R3latiVe92
11-19-2011, 10:17 AM
screenshots please or if possible a small gameplay video ;(

ForsakEnd
11-19-2011, 11:04 PM
Originally posted by BK-110:
According to the Wikia it just requires 100% sync in sequence 8. That seems about right. I think I got it that way as well. I'm not quite sure, though, since I 100%'ed it the first time.

Yep 100% Sequence 8