PDA

View Full Version : SLI Mod in Game.



FA_FLY_520
07-14-2006, 04:17 PM
Hi All
I have a problem in game. I have two Nvidia 7900 GTX cards and have them set up with SLI configuration.

When i get into the game looking at my plane i have a flashing screen.
What can i do to fix this problem. Hopefull, it is in a setting somewhere.
Iteresting enough, as i was reloading the complete game it was running fine until i patched it and then came the flashing screen.

Someone please help me.
I greatly appreciate those people that are able to help others in this game when they are having problems.

Thank You.

FLY

FA_FLY_520
07-14-2006, 04:17 PM
Hi All
I have a problem in game. I have two Nvidia 7900 GTX cards and have them set up with SLI configuration.

When i get into the game looking at my plane i have a flashing screen.
What can i do to fix this problem. Hopefull, it is in a setting somewhere.
Iteresting enough, as i was reloading the complete game it was running fine until i patched it and then came the flashing screen.

Someone please help me.
I greatly appreciate those people that are able to help others in this game when they are having problems.

Thank You.

FLY

TheGozr
07-14-2006, 05:05 PM
post it their you will find someone to help you..

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/frm/f/49310655

FA_FLY_520
07-15-2006, 07:10 AM
I have trie posting everywhere.
Someone please help in reference to my SLI post above.

Thank You.

FLY

FA_FLY_520
07-15-2006, 12:04 PM
I reloaded my game. Put all the CD's on my pc and in SLI mode it ran smooth. I then put in the first patch and puff. When i went into the game looking at my cockpit the screen was flashing irratically.

Hope someone has an answer for this one.

FLY

dodgenath
07-16-2006, 12:33 AM
I assume you have nhancer and have changed the sli mode to SFR?