PDA

View Full Version : is there any way at all to play AC2 in first person?



waterinabottle
05-29-2011, 06:24 PM
what i mean is, how can i stay in first person while moving? not sure if i can ask for modding advice here, but does anyone know of any way?

Razrback16
05-29-2011, 08:26 PM
I have never seen this done. I would imagine a good portion of the engine would have to be re-done to accommodate a 1st person viewpoint.

waterinabottle
05-30-2011, 09:10 AM
i don't think anything would have to be re-done. the game already supports a first person view, the only change would be keeping the first person view while moving. i don't need it for combat, just for moving.

iN3krO
05-30-2011, 03:26 PM
Originally posted by waterinabottle:
i don't think anything would have to be re-done. the game already supports a first person view, the only change would be keeping the first person view while moving. i don't need it for combat, just for moving.

i've suggested this in the console forum but ppl doesn't seems to like it...