PDA

View Full Version : Fullscreen OFF



pliki8
03-29-2011, 07:22 AM
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood how to OFF the Fullscreen ?

pliki8
03-29-2011, 08:23 AM
ref

Crumplecorn
03-29-2011, 09:40 AM
I would also very much like to see a windowed mode.

solidsam.cro
03-29-2011, 10:15 AM
acbh exe - properties - windowed mode? xD

KingDaniel0
03-29-2011, 10:25 AM
Originally posted by Crumplecorn:
I would also very much like to see a windowed mode.

I gave a suggestion to run this game in Windowed Mode, by using these 2 tools/programs.

Please have a look here:

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/foru...1051016/m/5161098519 (http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/4721051016/m/5161098519)



-------------------------------------------------------------------------

pliki8
03-29-2011, 02:51 PM
OK OK I do it on win7
1
http://www.speedyshare.com/set...6272dfefdce4f72d7972 (http://www.speedyshare.com/settings.php?id=603331254&idh=0038a7fff9906272dfefdce4f72d7972)

2

http://www.imagebam.com/image/28ca00125600333

KingDaniel0
03-29-2011, 03:00 PM
Originally posted by pliki8:
OK OK I do it on win7
1
http://www.speedyshare.com/set...6272dfefdce4f72d7972 (http://www.speedyshare.com/settings.php?id=603331254&idh=0038a7fff9906272dfefdce4f72d7972)

2
http://www.imagebam.com/image/28ca00125600333

So does the tool 3D-analyze work or not ? Are you able to run this game in Windowed Mode ?



----------------------------------------------------------------------

pliki8
03-29-2011, 03:16 PM
yes it work (but i can to set the windown at the center of the deskop)

Don_Matad0r
03-30-2011, 04:05 AM
I dont think that would be able to do, cause the game is based on console,isnt it?

KingDaniel0
03-30-2011, 05:08 AM
Originally posted by pliki8:
(but i can to set the windown at the center of the deskop)

Actually, I couldn't understand this properly. Can you post a Screenshot ?

Try to make a BATCH file when you select the game's exe i.e. ACBSP.exe (using 3D-analyze), and then run this batch file.



------------------------------------------------------------------------

pliki8
03-30-2011, 10:57 AM
Originally posted by pliki8:
OK OK I do it on win7
1
http://www.speedyshare.com/set...6272dfefdce4f72d7972 (http://www.speedyshare.com/settings.php?id=603331254&idh=0038a7fff9906272dfefdce4f72d7972)

2

http://www.imagebam.com/image/28ca00125600333



(sorry) I can not to set the windown at the center of the deskop the windown is upper left corner

Foto
http://images39.fotosik.pl/761/3767e8f19cf6f969.jpg


BATCH

http://www.speedyshare.com/fil...eed_Brotherhood1.bat (http://www.speedyshare.com/files/27688552/Assassin_s_Creed_Brotherhood1.bat)

KingDaniel0
03-31-2011, 04:16 AM
Originally posted by pliki8:
(sorry) I can not to set the windown at the center of the deskop the windown is upper left corner

Foto
http://images39.fotosik.pl/761/3767e8f19cf6f969.jpg


Alright, now I get it.....Instead of center, the window is a bit on the upper Left side of your screen...But it's in windowed mode.

Thanks for the Screenshot and your Reply.....



-----------------------------------------------------------------------

KingDaniel0
05-15-2011, 03:44 PM
Originally posted by pliki8:
Assassin's Creed Brotherhood how to OFF the Fullscreen ?

Actually, I forgot to mention this before. If anybody wants to play AC:B in Windowed Mode, then a much better TOOL and app would be 3D Ripper DX, apart from 3D-analyze and DXwnd.

Download this tool from here, select the Game's executable i.e. ACBSP.exe and Click on the Force Windowed Mode Option:

http://www.deep-shadows.com/hax/3DRipperDX.htm

Cheers.



----------------------------------------------------------------------------------