PDA

View Full Version : Templar score is not updating....................;(



FormOppo
04-18-2011, 06:42 AM
For the second week in a row. WTF? Anyone have any insight? My friends are having the same problem. Sick of getting good scores for nothing!

persiateddy95
04-18-2011, 06:46 AM
Normally I would say there are already created threads for this, but since Ubisoft currently doesn't care about anything, I'd even suggest to flood the forums with these kind of threads.

Anyway, it isn't updating for anyone. I'm getting mad with this, all the work I had for nothing.

MonsterJunkese
04-18-2011, 06:49 AM
Its actully 3 weeks now i think.

FormOppo
04-18-2011, 06:50 AM
Possible. I have only been paying attention for the last 2 weeks.

persiateddy95
04-18-2011, 06:51 AM
Originally posted by FormOppo:
Possible. I have only been paying attention for the last 2 weeks.
No, only the last 2 weeks. Otherwise I would have no rank at all, since I've only started last month.

FormOppo
04-18-2011, 06:56 AM
Thought so. I submitted a ticket: #110418-000169. I am sure nothing will be solved. Very sad.

lavoplesvk
04-18-2011, 07:42 AM
Either xbox360 templar score isnt working

MonsterJunkese
04-18-2011, 07:49 AM
Its not working on any platform..

FormOppo
04-18-2011, 08:09 AM
Well, what is the point of purchasing the next DLC? Time to change game interests. I will not give Ubisoft any more $. Anyone else with me? Boycot!

obliviondoll
04-18-2011, 08:14 AM
I'm boycotting new purchases from Ubisoft until this gets resolved already.

I'll continue playing Brotherhood for as long as it continues to be enjoyable, but when they won't fix their #*$&, they're not keeping me as a customer.

I'm moving to Brink next month anyway. (Like the new Avatar?)

MonsterJunkese
04-18-2011, 08:23 AM
Nice avatar http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif Im thinking of getting brink aswell but ive already got homefront and crysis 2 so no point in getting another FPS at the moment.

Shaitaan1986
04-18-2011, 10:57 AM
Shouldn't be allowed to sell a product that stops working 2 weeks after it was launched (PC)
-Is it?

Black_Widow9
04-18-2011, 01:03 PM
Please use the existing Topics regarding this issue as it is being addressed as we speak. Please make sure that you contact Ubisoft Support with details. The link is in my signature.
Thanks http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

<span class="ev_code_RED">Topic Closed</span>