PDA

View Full Version : Poisoin



GrimmyReapz
03-16-2011, 12:17 AM
While playing today, i was capable of actually finding games. PUMPED!!! But I'd say 50% of them were glitchy. It is what it is i guess. Nothing is perfect. But damn it i'm mashing my right bump button almost to the point that it goes in and stays in to poison. NOTHING. I was killed numerous times trying to pull this off. Finally i just stopped trying. Anyone else finding this?

o MaC BlAsTeD o
03-16-2011, 12:38 AM
Lag its happened to everyone well mostly everyone.

Taekwonthis
03-16-2011, 12:57 AM
Im going to assume your not playing assassinate during this problem cause if you have your target locked first ( so your capable of killing ) you cant get killed unless your stunned first or you remove your target manually.

GrimmyReapz
03-16-2011, 01:33 AM
Originally posted by Taekwonthis:
Im going to assume your not playing assassinate during this problem cause if you have your target locked first ( so your capable of killing ) you cant get killed unless your stunned first or you remove your target manually.

Oh yeah, sorry i'm tired. I should have said that in the original post. It was on wanted.

Gulliev
03-16-2011, 01:41 AM
Les Poisson les poisson, you must be holding your tongue all wrong.

RebeccaLH
03-16-2011, 11:44 AM
Yup, had to settle for a normal kill.