PDA

View Full Version : Logging On at Hyperlobby



vocatx
04-09-2005, 09:25 PM
I decided to try my hand at getting shot down on-line tonight. I went to Hyperlobby and registered, but when I try to log in to get into a game, it tells me "incorrect name or password" and won't allow me to proceed. Any suggestions?

vocatx
04-09-2005, 09:25 PM
I decided to try my hand at getting shot down on-line tonight. I went to Hyperlobby and registered, but when I try to log in to get into a game, it tells me "incorrect name or password" and won't allow me to proceed. Any suggestions?

vocatx
04-09-2005, 10:23 PM
Never mind. I should have read the directions better. Duh!

Tully__
04-09-2005, 10:23 PM
You're likely trying to use a name that's already taken... try another.