PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question



UchihaKarasu
11-25-2009, 06:46 PM
I don't know if this has been posted, and I apologize if it has but can you replay memories over in the once you complete story mode? I know after you beat it there's free roam.

nicky117
11-25-2009, 06:57 PM
yes, it has, and no

An_Idea
11-25-2009, 06:59 PM
you can replay assassin tombs tho, thats about it

UchihaKarasu
11-25-2009, 07:15 PM
So, I'd have to start to story all over again to replay memories?

nicky117
11-25-2009, 07:26 PM
yes

Crash_Plague
11-25-2009, 07:29 PM
haha, something just came to mind.


Do you remember how at the end of AC1, we as a community wanted to have a free roam feature where you could go all around the holy land with all the upgrades, without having to wait through a long speech and having to come down from the fortress?

well, it seems Ubisoft gave us our free-roam, but took away our memory replay in the process, haha....

this makes me a sad panda....

UchihaKarasu
11-25-2009, 07:49 PM
Apparently both is too much XD
Now I have to play the game over just to hug Leonardo for the QTE

Dudebag
11-25-2009, 07:52 PM
Originally posted by UchihaKarasu:
Apparently both is too much XD
Now I have to play the game over just to hug Leonardo for the QTE

Is that a hidden blade in your pocket or are you just happy to see me?

UchihaKarasu
11-25-2009, 08:03 PM
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif
I think I'm missing the joke

nicky117
11-26-2009, 10:29 AM
whether ezios going to kill him because he has the hidden blade or because he's happy to see him

UchihaKarasu
11-26-2009, 03:11 PM
lol, yes I got that part of the joke I just wondered who it was directed at. Ezio or me?

thekyle0
11-26-2009, 03:42 PM
Actually, the answers you're getting aren't entirely right. You can't replay story missions. But side missions such as the Assassination contracts, races, secret locations(excluding Santa Maria Novella), and beat ups are available for replay. Just scroll all the way to the right of the DNA chain that you can access from the pause menu.

nicky117
11-26-2009, 03:42 PM
you AND leonardo