PDA

View Full Version : Dual monitors geforce



XyZspineZyX
07-23-2003, 08:56 AM
Hello!

U guys know how to get dual monitor pic on geforce cards?
i have an extra dvi port for another monitor.
I only get identical pic on both.

Cya up there in coop or dogfight guys!

XyZspineZyX
07-23-2003, 08:56 AM
Hello!

U guys know how to get dual monitor pic on geforce cards?
i have an extra dvi port for another monitor.
I only get identical pic on both.

Cya up there in coop or dogfight guys!

XyZspineZyX
07-23-2003, 09:25 AM
Uncheck "Clone Mode" in display settings.

<center>http://banners.wunderground.com/banner/gizmotimetemp_both/language/www/US/TX/Dallas.gif </center>