PDA

View Full Version : "NO GAMES FOUND" Solution, you may not like it...



ussautum
03-23-2009, 06:33 AM
in order for me to be able to see servers consistently, i had to plug directly into my modem. when i used my router, i could only get a list "sometimes" after many tries, and thats after i put my PC in a DMZ, and turned off port protection in my virus scan console.

ussautum
03-23-2009, 06:33 AM
in order for me to be able to see servers consistently, i had to plug directly into my modem. when i used my router, i could only get a list "sometimes" after many tries, and thats after i put my PC in a DMZ, and turned off port protection in my virus scan console.

deadinfive
03-23-2009, 06:38 AM
well if its like farcry 2 ****e launch , to see the servers, i had to disable any other network cards i had then it worked and open prots and config firewall wether thats the same issue i dont no but worth a try for ya.

but personally ill just stick to my copy of hawx intill they fix the problems with hawx especially the x52 prob then ill buy it. intill then hamachi here i come lol.