PDA

View Full Version : Hability Monkey see, Monkey DO

shop1617355543
08-07-2011, 05:33 PM
There is still that ability monkey? how to make the xbox I'm trying but can not.

grateful

Alan Ferreira Maia

itsamea-mario
08-07-2011, 05:52 PM
Clearly English is not your first language, but, what the hell?

notafanboy
08-07-2011, 05:54 PM
Originally posted by itsamea-mario:
Clearly English is not your first language, but, what the hell?
i think he is having trouble with the mission "monkey see, monkey do" in AC2

Brandonmac10
08-07-2011, 06:40 PM
He is bad at English...

Well I'm not good at any language other than English...

He should stop trying to write English. I don't try writing kookookalshrj, whatever that would possibly be if it was real.

Cornik22
08-07-2011, 07:27 PM
Hey Brandonmac10, you should have some respect for those of us who know how to write in kookookalshrj http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/51.gif

Jexx21
08-07-2011, 10:30 PM
Well, I don't know why you want to make an X-Box. You should buy some PC parts and build an awesome PC instead.

shop1617355543
08-08-2011, 03:47 PM
vai se foder, se é que entende a minha lingua.

Poodle_of_Doom
08-08-2011, 09:25 PM
Originally posted by shop1617355543:

Deixe-me partir dizendo que eu não sou certo se eu identifiquei sua língua corretamente. Entretanto, se você tem perguntas você está interessado em perguntar-nos, eu perguntaria que você tenta um tradutor o ajudar a se comunicar connosco, porque eu fiz para tentar se comunicar com você. Eu penso que as línguas com exceção do inglês não estão permitidas nos fóruns. Pesaroso para alguma inconveniência.

The above reads as follows for those of you who don't speak Portugese: