PDA

View Full Version : DGEN qroblem-can anybody help



christopher65
12-16-2004, 08:39 AM
Hello all.Having probs with my campaigns at the moment.After completing a mission and hitting quit the game gives me a microsoft error message and the mission is not logged on the roster.This happens to all my campaigns,even new ones.As far as I can remember this happened after the merged 301m install.Can anyone help???
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

christopher65
12-16-2004, 08:39 AM
Hello all.Having probs with my campaigns at the moment.After completing a mission and hitting quit the game gives me a microsoft error message and the mission is not logged on the roster.This happens to all my campaigns,even new ones.As far as I can remember this happened after the merged 301m install.Can anyone help???
http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_confused.gif

Extreme_One
12-16-2004, 08:53 AM
Sounds like a corrupt install to me. http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_frown.gif

You might want to try installing the latest DGen (Beta) before reinstalling the entire game...

GDen BETA link (http://www.il2center.com/DGen3133.rar)

Good luck!