PDA

View Full Version : Anyone made a mission with a lot of trains? I would like to do some playing around



XyZspineZyX
08-26-2003, 03:54 PM
Thks, mackenzie_art@hotmail.com

</script><center>
http://www.aviation-history.com/curtiss/p40jf.jpg
<marquee align="middle" behavior="alternate" loop="infinite"HSPACE="230<tt>[i]<span style="color: cc0033; font-size: 13pt<p align=center style="width:100%; filter:glow[color=#33CCFF, strength=2)">~ ArtAttack ~</span></table></tt>[i]</marquee<



Message Edited on 08/26/0307:55AM by artatack

XyZspineZyX
08-26-2003, 03:54 PM
Thks, mackenzie_art@hotmail.com

</script><center>
http://www.aviation-history.com/curtiss/p40jf.jpg
<marquee align="middle" behavior="alternate" loop="infinite"HSPACE="230<tt>[i]<span style="color: cc0033; font-size: 13pt<p align=center style="width:100%; filter:glow[color=#33CCFF, strength=2)">~ ArtAttack ~</span></table></tt>[i]</marquee<



Message Edited on 08/26/0307:55AM by artatack

XyZspineZyX
08-26-2003, 04:13 PM
Sure, there are several awaiting fruitition in the FMB (full mission builder). Give her a try!

XyZspineZyX
08-26-2003, 05:49 PM
Thanks but I enjoy flying the missions you guys create,
I never could figure out the trains in FMB anyway. /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-happy.gif







Message Edited on 08/26/0309:50AM by artatack