PDA

View Full Version : Skins in FMB



Metatron_123
08-20-2007, 08:10 AM
In the full mission builder I can't seem to be able to choose my personal skins. All other aircraft are fine, but whatever skin I choose for the player aircraft, it always switches back to the one I have selected in QMB.
Any advice?

FlatSpinMan
08-20-2007, 08:56 AM
Fooled me for a while, too. You can only select player's skin through the arming screen. If you make a mission be sure to include the skin name in the briefing.

okb001
08-20-2007, 09:41 AM
Speaking of FMB (although this may be more suited for a question in the mission builder forum), is it possible to specify a skin for a static plane?

thanks.

XyZspineZyX
08-20-2007, 09:56 AM
Originally posted by okb001:
Speaking of FMB (although this may be more suited for a question in the mission builder forum), is it possible to specify a skin for a static plane?

thanks.

No. No skins for statics

okb001
08-20-2007, 10:08 AM
bummer http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/sadeyes.gif ...