PDA

View Full Version : cant connect 360 version



chriscyco
03-19-2008, 07:09 PM
i cant play online with multi player i know its not my connection because i shut of rsv2 and put in cod 4 with no problems any 1 else having issues with online??? i know ps3 version has them but didnt see any 360 post

Icehaze
03-19-2008, 07:21 PM
im kind of having the same problem..i plug it in and everything is fine and then it just logs me out of xbox live and messenger saying i need an IP address then on my comp it says i need to renew it..im so ****ing pissed about this stupid *** game..its caused me nothing but problems..

chriscyco
03-19-2008, 08:03 PM
i have a feeling its another game released with multi player game broken like frontlines fuel of war was you would think if selling point of game is multi that would be priority

Coco_Machinery
03-19-2008, 08:44 PM
yeah, im having problems too! whenever i try to hoin a match it just says it cannot connect to the host EVERY TIME!