PDA

View Full Version : tracer smoke



X-RAID3R
01-31-2006, 09:52 PM
is there a way that i can put the bullet smoke trails from IL-2 to PF?? any help would be greatly appreciated! thanks!

X-RAID3R
01-31-2006, 09:52 PM
is there a way that i can put the bullet smoke trails from IL-2 to PF?? any help would be greatly appreciated! thanks!

Kuna15
02-01-2006, 03:09 AM
There is no way http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif.
You can not edit game (code) in any such way afaik.