PDA

View Full Version : Online ammo question



XyZspineZyX
07-04-2003, 08:54 PM
I am a newbie to this the best of all combat sims yet and I have what some might thisnk a dumb question.
When your out of ammo in a dogfight do you have to land to resupply if it is at all possible and must it be your home base or will any neutral landing strip do ? And if so how is this accomplished.


Thanks
Toron 27

XyZspineZyX
07-04-2003, 08:54 PM
I am a newbie to this the best of all combat sims yet and I have what some might thisnk a dumb question.
When your out of ammo in a dogfight do you have to land to resupply if it is at all possible and must it be your home base or will any neutral landing strip do ? And if so how is this accomplished.


Thanks
Toron 27

XyZspineZyX
07-04-2003, 08:56 PM
You have to land, then press esc, and press relfy.

AMD Athlon XP 1700+
Epox 8K9AI
GeForce 4 Ti4600 128MB
PC2100 512DDR
Game Theater XP (w/ Sony 5.1)

<center< <img src="http://invisionfree.com:54/40/30/upload/post-2-1057134794.gif" alt=""< <CENTER< <FONT COLOR="RED"< Gibbage you rock Man!

XyZspineZyX
07-04-2003, 09:05 PM
Usually, try to use a neutral base in friendly territory if your home base is inaccesible or too far away. Sometimes you can land at the enemy base and get full credit (and not be captured), but certainly at your own risk. /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif

Welcome aboard!



http://home.earthlink.net/~aclzkim1/_uimages/TBolt.jpg