PDA

View Full Version : Configuring Joystick



corozo
12-12-2004, 09:48 AM
Hi,
Im new, can you help me out. Ive got a Logitec Attack 3 Joystick and Im having trouble finding how to programme my joystick with IL 2 forgotten battles.
Can anyone help me out. It will be much appreciated .

Bearcat99
12-12-2004, 10:09 AM
Go to the controls section of the sim. scroll down to the command you want to assign and click on the right column.. a window will open click the button on the stick you want to assign to it.

Tully__
12-12-2004, 10:11 AM
Click the Joysticks link under my signature picture for more information.