PDA

View Full Version : Crews



Iwatapt
02-06-2005, 05:14 PM
Maybe obvious to most, if not all, but what is the process to enable visible gun crews on the AAA guns?

GoToAway
02-06-2005, 05:28 PM
Instructions are in the readme.

Beaufort-RAF
02-06-2005, 05:33 PM
From the Readme:-

If you wish to turn it on, you'll need to open the conf.ini file inside your game's root directory with notepad, locate the
[game]
section, and insert the following line there:
3dgunners=1
If the line already exists and you wish to turn the feature off, replace the 1 with a 0, i.e
3dgunners=0

Iwatapt
02-06-2005, 05:38 PM
Thank you.

And my apologies, I must've missed it in the readme file.