PDA

View Full Version : What patches do I need for "AEP"



SNAKE1937
11-21-2004, 01:40 PM
I have an "unpatched AEP" and need to find out the patche(s) I need to upgrade this game .The information given on the download site was less than clear. I would be nice if one of you kind folks who Know what your talking about would be helpfull. THANKS SNAKE1937 ps: the 1937 is the YOB

SNAKE1937
11-21-2004, 01:40 PM
I have an "unpatched AEP" and need to find out the patche(s) I need to upgrade this game .The information given on the download site was less than clear. I would be nice if one of you kind folks who Know what your talking about would be helpfull. THANKS SNAKE1937 ps: the 1937 is the YOB

LuckyBoy1
11-21-2004, 01:43 PM
See Luckyboy's Guide For Complete Users.

Weather_Man
11-21-2004, 01:45 PM
You need these two, found at the bottom of the page in the link:

102 MB patchil2_aep_201.exe
19.7 MB aep_patch204.exe

http://www.3dgamers.com/games/il2sturmovik2/downloads/