PDA

View Full Version : MS Force Feedback 2 Profiles?



XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 01:34 PM
Does anyone have an actual FFB2 profile for this sim? If so PLEASE where can I get it? It should be a file with a .s13 extension. I used to own a Logitech which had them built into their software but the new FFB2 is more powerful and has it's own processor on board for better accuracy so I am anxious to get this working properly.

XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 01:34 PM
Does anyone have an actual FFB2 profile for this sim? If so PLEASE where can I get it? It should be a file with a .s13 extension. I used to own a Logitech which had them built into their software but the new FFB2 is more powerful and has it's own processor on board for better accuracy so I am anxious to get this working properly.

XyZspineZyX
06-21-2003, 03:13 PM
I have 2 profiles that I created myself. They are in my C:/programfiles/microsofthardware/gamecontrollers/profiles directory.

I made one for medium settings and one for Full Hard settings. They are 13K each if you would like to try them.

I have 21 functions programmed to the stick for my medium settings profile.

PM me your e-mail if you want them.


PF-Coastie

<p align="center">http://www.artjunky.com/phantomfighters/images/419x100phantomfighters01.gif (http://www.artjunky.com/phantomfighters/default.asp)

http://www.artjunky.com/phantomfighters (http://www.artjunky.com/phantomfighters/)

Coasties Place (http://www.angelfire.com/ultra/coastie0/)