PDA

View Full Version : flying the b-17 and c-47



Thekid321
11-09-2008, 05:43 PM
What do I need to get to be able to fly the B-17 and C-47. Is it a patch or do I have to go to AAA?

JG53_Valantine
11-09-2008, 05:59 PM
you need to go to the other place and get certain sound changes.

P.FunkAdelic
11-09-2008, 07:07 PM
AAA -> Unified Installer

if you need to know more then you phail at teh interborgz

Thekid321
11-10-2008, 06:29 PM
Ok, thanks. Just curious