PDA

View Full Version : help, I can´t activate the game



marta2008
01-01-2008, 01:38 PM
they have given me the game but no how to activate it, nothing is seen. can anybody help me?

the_assassin_07
01-01-2008, 01:39 PM
Can you give me a bit more detail? Is the screen just black?

the_assassin_07
01-01-2008, 02:06 PM
Hellooo? You asked a question but you don't even stay for a minute to check the answers. Great.

card-board-box
01-01-2008, 03:07 PM
i have the sasme problem i put the game in my playstation 3 and the screen goes black and i cant play... i dont really have any idea of what to try now

marta2008
01-01-2008, 03:40 PM
sorry, i didn´t know how to answer in this place. Yes, the screen is just black.

Originally posted by the_assassin_07:
Can you give me a bit more detail? Is the screen just black?

chilloh
01-01-2008, 03:43 PM
do you have a 40GB version??

marta2008
01-01-2008, 04:04 PM
yes
Originally posted by chilloh:
do you have a 40GB version??

the_assassin_07
01-01-2008, 04:45 PM
sorry, i didn´t know how to answer in this place. Yes, the screen is just black.

quote:
Oh it's ok. Um. Did you restart the whole system then switch it on again? And make sure all your plugs are in properly.

chilloh
01-02-2008, 05:38 AM
there are rumors that some versions of assassins
do not work on a 40 GB ps3 http://forums.ubi.com/images/smilies/disagree.gif

the_assassin_07
01-02-2008, 05:41 AM
It works fine on mine..

revoltingbunny
01-02-2008, 02:19 PM
why dont you just buy a 60 or 80 GB PS3 and stop this complaining!?