PDA

View Full Version : FMB aircraft error in IL2RC01



XyZspineZyX
11-16-2003, 07:43 PM
I don't know if this was in earlier versions as I just started building missions, and it may have been reported already, but I don't remember seeing it.

In the OBJECT viewer the Hurricane Mk I 1938 is a problem:

In the flyable 'Aircraft' section it is correctly listed with the Axis planes, but in the 'Stationary Aircraft' section it is with the Allied planes, and is put on the map as a 'Red' plane.
I tried putting it on an Axis home base as stationary and the AA immediately destroyed it.

XyZspineZyX
11-16-2003, 07:43 PM
I don't know if this was in earlier versions as I just started building missions, and it may have been reported already, but I don't remember seeing it.

In the OBJECT viewer the Hurricane Mk I 1938 is a problem:

In the flyable 'Aircraft' section it is correctly listed with the Axis planes, but in the 'Stationary Aircraft' section it is with the Allied planes, and is put on the map as a 'Red' plane.
I tried putting it on an Axis home base as stationary and the AA immediately destroyed it.

XyZspineZyX
11-16-2003, 08:35 PM
In both flyable and stationary modes your can change the red/blue allegiance via the properties tab, so it's not a problem.

_____________
Ian Boys
=38=Tatarenko
Kapitan - 38. OIAE