PDA

View Full Version : thanks again



hurricane33000
01-09-2006, 06:59 PM
If I had more time and intellenge I'd have figured this out,that all I have to do, as you said is delete the campaign and start again,then I can set the settings like I want.No use being dumb unless you show it.

hurricane33000
01-09-2006, 06:59 PM
If I had more time and intellenge I'd have figured this out,that all I have to do, as you said is delete the campaign and start again,then I can set the settings like I want.No use being dumb unless you show it.

Zeus-cat
01-09-2006, 07:24 PM
Don't feel bad, even us experienced guys screw up the campaign settings every once in a while - like, most of the time. I bet I have to delete a campaign and start over at leasthalf the time.

Tully__
01-10-2006, 03:35 AM
I've been flying this game for over 3 years (in various versions) but usually fly online where the host chooses difficulty. Consequently I almost always forget to check difficulty settings when starting a campaign.