PDA

View Full Version : Hurricane Mk1



Capt_Magenta
01-04-2005, 02:08 AM
Hi all. Just done a reinstall of PF+FB+AEP, and don't seem to have a Hurri Mk1. Mk2 only. Sure I had one before, or am I going mad?

Happy New Year all!

CM

Capt_Magenta
01-04-2005, 02:08 AM
Hi all. Just done a reinstall of PF+FB+AEP, and don't seem to have a Hurri Mk1. Mk2 only. Sure I had one before, or am I going mad?

Happy New Year all!

CM

Philipscdrw
01-04-2005, 03:03 AM
The Hurricane mk1 is in the Axis section due to the crazy machinations of the GUI engineer at 1C...

uberchuckie
01-04-2005, 10:22 AM
I believe it is in the axis section because the Finns flew them against the Russian.

RAF74_Buzzsaw
01-04-2005, 11:03 AM
Salute

The Axis section is where you will find the Gladiator as well. J8A.

Capt_Magenta
01-06-2005, 07:59 AM
I got it! Thanks all http://forums.ubi.com/groupee_common/emoticons/icon_smile.gif