PDA

View Full Version : how to use radar



PurpleCity1
03-28-2005, 06:19 PM
it's 1942 and I got a radar upgrade.

the radar operator doesn't notify me of anything even when a ship is in visual range.

when I take over the station, i see a vertical oscilloscope but don't know how to use it.

PurpleCity1
03-28-2005, 06:19 PM
it's 1942 and I got a radar upgrade.

the radar operator doesn't notify me of anything even when a ship is in visual range.

when I take over the station, i see a vertical oscilloscope but don't know how to use it.

PurpleCity1
03-29-2005, 04:25 PM
bump