PDA

View Full Version : FMB



XyZspineZyX
10-12-2003, 01:10 PM
Could someone please send me some instructions on how to use the fmb.I'm an complete idiot at this.Thanks.

XyZspineZyX
10-12-2003, 01:10 PM
Could someone please send me some instructions on how to use the fmb.I'm an complete idiot at this.Thanks.

XyZspineZyX
10-12-2003, 01:49 PM
Go to the Technical Forum and scroll down the list of post until you find a post entitled and screaming IDIOT'S GUIDE. That helps. S!