PDA

View Full Version : Crew management auto?



Nomble
03-19-2005, 07:02 AM
Is there a way of having a automatic crew management?

Nomble
03-19-2005, 07:02 AM
Is there a way of having a automatic crew management?

bigbrooklynlou
03-19-2005, 10:59 AM
I asked the same question in the suggested add on thread. I don't knbow if it exists or if it can be added on.

Bulwark_
03-19-2005, 11:49 AM
At first I found it a little tricky to figure out how to manage. I forgot about them for a while and everyone pretty well were tired at the same time. But once you figure out a good rotation for your men, it's really not that bad! It's something that takes a little getting used to. As an example, if you're just cruising, you could take everyone out of the torpedo room and let them rest. (it only takes a few seconds to put them back) Same as if you're submerged, you could move the 2 extra guys that stay in the diesel engine room to quarters. Just keep a good eye on your officers.

finchOU
03-19-2005, 11:51 AM
or you could hit the surface cruise button...which moves all non working dudes to the rack....